Charles Keefer's Blog

Finally, not lazy

with one comment

A while back I promised to share some photos from Jon Stewart’s Rally for Sanity on the National Mall in Washington.

I finally got around to it. But first I set up a Mobile Me account with Apple to make it easy. And it is. It also is much faster than the earlier version of Mobile Me I tried a couple years ago and quickly abandoned because it took up to a minute just to log into the thing. Maybe more on this later after I’ve tried doing stuff across my platforms.

I went to the rally with Scott Campbell, his sister and her daughter, and my cousin-in-law Jay Shambley. You won’t see any of them here because we all got separated in the crush just trying to get in. I guess that happens when you set up a rally for 60,000 and a quarter million people show up.

Enjoy. Here is the link – rally photos.

Written by Charles Keefer

November 8, 2010 at 12:26 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Looks like a mellow event. Wish I could have been there.

    ksteinhoff

    November 8, 2010 at 11:32 pm


Leave a Reply

