Charles Keefer's Blog

Don’t Ask

leave a comment »

I see that the Republicans have once again denied progress by blocking the demise of the “Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell” policy.

Can’t hurt their chances in the election.

All it does is screw perfectly good American men and women, especially those in service, cost the Pentagon money, lower our defensive capabilities, and give us yet another example why religious fanatics should not be dealing with policy.

I am so tired of this.

I have yet to meet a homosexual I wouldn’t prefer to have a beer with over Newt Gingrich.

Oh, wait.

I’d go with Gingrich first. His autograph would be worth more. I’d give it to my grand-daughter.

Can you imagine what that idiot’s autograph might be worth 100 years from now?

I figure in 2110 he will be taught in 5th grade as an example of a hypocrite.

Written by Charles Keefer

September 21, 2010 at 10:36 pm

Posted in Blog, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

