Charles Keefer's Blog

Proud Geek

with 3 comments


My computer geek score is greater than 79% of all people in the world! How do you compare? Click here to find out!

Just took the computer nerd test at www.nerdtests.com and am proud to report the score above.

Well, kinda proud.

Actually, it shows that I spend an inordinate amount of time playing World of Warcraft and that I handled a lot of old computer equipment and languages and that I only cheated a little – I did look up the image of Seymour Cray.

But then, Googling is a computer skill, right?

Written by Charles Keefer

May 11, 2010 at 8:36 am

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey there… found you via searches. i’m writing about LOST trail and cycling and question re: club
    (rode a recumbent partway around 2 weeks ago)
    call me if you get 5 mins? easy questions
    nick sortal 954-356-4725

    Nick Sortal

    May 13, 2010 at 9:40 am

  2. I had no idea what most of the answers were but it was a funny test. If I paste in this HTML thingee will my box show up?


    Scott Campbell

    May 13, 2010 at 2:15 pm

  3. Guess not. I got a 51.

    Scott Campbell

    May 13, 2010 at 2:16 pm


Leave a Reply

